About Whitetails of Louisiana

Overview

Welcome to our Whitetails of Louisiana webpage. Our organization is dedicated to providing information and education to our members and the public about the cervid industry. We promote growing and harvesting Louisiana Whitetail deer and other cervids while maintaining the highest ethical standards. Our goal is to educate the public about our industry, promote hunting to all ages and groups, and work with our legislative bodies to protect our industry.

Thank you for visiting our website. Look through all the links and give us some feedback on ways to improve it. We want to keep you informed and make this site an asset to you to promote your business and link farmers and hunters to each other. We welcome your comments.

Mission

  • To promote the business of raising and marketing Whitetail Deer in the state of Louisiana.
  • To promote high ethical standards in the care, handling, and harvesting of Whitetail deer.
  • To provide educational opportunities for members of the corporation and other interested people through the sharing of information concerning whitetail deer.
  • To serve as a collective voice in governmental issues that affect whitetail deer producers, so as to enhance the whitetail deer industry.
  • To require members of the corporation to operate in a legal, honest and forthright manner with fellow members, other whitetail deer producers and the general public.

Board Members


Brandon Bollinger – President
56099 Dohm Road
Loranger, LA 70446
985-264-3437
bbollinger@gulfcraneservices.com
Bill Holdman
215 Industrial Parkway
West Monroe, LA 71291
318-381-1534
bill@amethystconstruction.com
Gary Jernigan
32100 Zander Lane
Albany, LA 70711
985-969-1439
bontempswhitetails@gmail.com

Michelle Mayfield- Treasurer/Secretary
81124 Chanel Road
Folsom, LA 70437
985-966-2485
Daniel Thomas
242 Daniel Thomas Road
Springhill, LA 71075
318-469-9404
dbthomas40@gmail.com
Dylan Chandler
1009 Pea Ridge Road
Dubach, LA 71235
318-243-1281
jdchandler94@yahoo.com

Frank Caminita
PO Box 426
Folsom, LA 70437
985-373-1706
boomwhitetails@gmail.com
Herb Jeane -Vice President
498 Jones Road
Haugton, LA 71037
318-687-4524
htjeane@aol.com

Donny Soderberg
1000 Park Road
Florien, LA 71429
318.315.0157
drsoderberg@hotmail.com