WOL Members

Andrews, Mark
177 Baker Street
Marion LA 71260
Andrews Whitetails
Phone318-292-5622
mandrews@bayoucable.com
*Artigue, Bob Jr.
P.O. Box 340
Port Barre LA 70577
Acadiana Whitetails Services LLC
Phone: 337.351.1575
Cell: 337.585.4776
bobartiguejr@att.net
   
Aswell, Charles
503 Jack Miller Rd. STE. A
Ville Platte LA 70586
Knobbhill Hunting
Phoen337-831-1913
Cell: 337-831-1216
cja7474@yahoo.com
knobbhillhunting.com
Bahry, John
32870 A Hwy 405
White Castle LA 70788
Spoon's Place
Phone: 225-716-0341
shotbahry@yahoo.com
   
*Bailey, Landon
P.O. Box 390
Choudrant LA 71227
Xtreme Whitetails
Phone: 318-768-2655
Cell: 318-768-4478
*Baker, Russell
106 Greenhill
Broussard LA 70518
Bakers Majestic Whitetails
Phone: 337-837-2657
Cell: 337-298-9786
buddyruss@aol.com
bakerwhitetails.com
   
Barcelona, Robbie
85202 Barcelona Road
Covington LA 70435
RB Whitetails
Phone: 985-892-8919
Cell: 985-630-8377
marc02554@yahoo.com
Bennett, Darren
41409 North Hoover Road
Ponchatoula LA 70454
Bennett's Bucks
Phone: 985-969-0002
Cell: 985-969-3242
towman404@gmail.com
   
*Bishop, Andy
1618 Main Street
Baker LA 70714
Sunnyside Exotics
Phone: 225-775-0137
Cell: 225-937-1614
andy@bplink.com
*Bollinger, Brandon
56099 Dohm Rd
Loranger LA 70446
2 Brothers Whitetails LLC
Cell: 985.264.3437
bbollinger@gulfcraneservices.com
2brotherswhitetails.com
   
*Bollinger, Charles, JR.
PO Box 1843
Covington LA 70434
2 Brothers Whitetails LLC
Phone: 985-748-8430
Cell: 985-630-8999
cbollinger@gulfcraneservices.com
2brotherswhitetails.com
*Bollinger, Myra
56099 Dohm Rd
Loranger LA 70446
2 Brothers Whitetails LLC
 myra@gulfcraneservices.com          
 2brotherswhitetails.com                    
   
*Bollinger, Trey
2 Brothers Whitetails LLC
Cell: 985-969-6083
treyjbollinger@hotmail.com
2brotherswhitetails.com
Bourque, Christopher
75389 Hwy 1083
Covington LA 70435
3BE Whitetails Ranch
love3youngns@outlook.com
   
Bourque, Robert
75389 Hwy 1083
Covington LA 70435
3BE Whitetails Ranch
bobbybourque@att.net
Boyd, Terry
15182 Sterling Smith Road
Roseland LA 70456
Phone: 985-335-4258
Cell: 985-335-4258
tboyd@gulfcraneservices.com
   
Broussard, Robin
433 Ridge Whitetails
Sulphur LA 70665
Oak Ridge Whitetails
Phone: 337-274-9797
6532robinj@sbcglobal.net
*Caminta, FJ
Post Office Box 436
Folsom LA 70437
Boom Outdoors
Phonr: 985-373-1706
boomwhitetails@gmail.com
   
*Chandler, Dylan
1109 Pea Ridge Rd
Dubach, LA 71235
Xtreme Whitetails
318-243-1281
jdchandler94@yahoo.com
 
   
Clemons, Seavy
14299 Cole Lane
Kentwood LA 70444
Deep South Whitetails
Phone: 985.514.8132
Cell: 985.229.6839
seavy@att.net
Clemons, DVM, Dr. T.R.
457 Hwy 531
Minden LA 70155
Rocking Rooster, LLC
Phone: 318-347-2252
rockingrooster@att.net
   
Coombs, Joe
48555 Hwy 445
Loranger LA 70046
Joe Coombs Research
Phone: 985-542-6310
Cell: 985-542-2777
mary@joecoombs.com
*Comeaux, Chris
2243 Big N Ranch Rd
Robeline LA 71469
Comeaux Farm
Phone: 318-256-0472
Cell: 318-729-2275
cjjcomeaux@aol.com
   
*Cooper, Chet
2513 Military Hwy
Pineville LA 71360
Rigolette Deer Farm
Phone: 318-715-3980
chetcooper_64@yahoo.com
*Cooper, Dr. Clark
5234 Cypress Street
West Monroe LA 71291
Cooper Veterinarian Hos.
Phone: 318-396-8099
cooperveterinary@coopervet.net
   
Cooper, David
144 Orchard Lane
Rayville LA 71269
Cooper Whitetails
Phone: 318-376-1905
harrison@cooperwhitetails.com
*Cooper, John
PO Box 30
Rayville LA 71269
Cooper Whitetails
Phone: 318-376-2975
john@cooperwhitetails.com
   
Craig, Gary
611 Pop Gunn
San Antonio TX 78249
San Antonio Steel Co
Phone: 210-355-3569
gcraig@sasteelco.com
*Dawes, Brandon
1929 Kidron Road
Harrisonburg LA 71340
Dawes Bros River Ranch
Phone: 337-280-3448
Cell: 337-837-2440
brandon@whitcosupply.com
   
*Dawes, David
1929 Kidron Road
Harrisonburg LA 71340
Dawes Bros River Ranch
Phone: 337-288-0179
Cell: 337-837-2440
scotty@whitcosupply.com
*DeMar, Allen
23175 Barnum Road
Springfield LA 70462
Semper Fi Whitetails
Cell: 985-974-7729
allen.demar@yahoo.com
   
DeMarie, Mike
PO Box 5400
Lake Charles LA 70634
Double DD Ranch
mike@demarieinsurance.com
Devall, Jeffrey
P.O. Box 8612
Clinton LA 70722
Woodland Outfitters
Phone: 225-683-5875
Cell: 225-241-0320
jdisp@wildblue.net
   
Deville, Charles
502 Boutte Road
New Iberia LA 70563
Phone: 225-955-4976
lookslikeme123@yahoo.com
Driskill, Henry
1029 Anthony Avenue
Opelousas LA 70570
Double D Whitetail Deer Farm
Phone: 337-948-1102
Cell: 337-948-1102
doubledwhitetail@bellsouth.net
   
*Duncan, Greg & Suzy
1610 Parent Street
New Roads LA 70760
Wicked Whitetails
Phone: 225-776-4240
Cell: 225-776-4240
orthaul@yahoo.com
*Durand, Dan
493 Durand Road
Elmer La 71424
D & M Whitetail
Phone: 318.659.3289
Cell: 318.451.8888
bigdandurand@aol.com
   
Dutton, Selena
503 Jack Miller Rd. STE. A
Ville Platte LA 70586
cja@yahoo.com
Eastman, Frederick
77467 Hwy 437
Covington LA 70435
3BE Whitetails Ranch
eastfj@gmail.com
   
Edmondson, Jason
155 Edmonson Lane
Alabaster AL 35007
3E Whitetails
Phone: 205-296-0062
bisonalabama@yahoo.com
Elliott, Greg
1150 Smede Hwy
Broussard LA 70518
Paradise Whitetails
Phone: 337-298-6084
greg@workstrings.com
   
*Fagan, Kent
P.O. Box 1428
Larose La 70373
Cuddlin Ranch Whitetails
Folse, Jessie & Roxy
5024 Ford Drive
Raceland LA 70394
Jessie James Whitetails
Phone: 985-637-6973
Cell: 985-637-6973
jjwhitetail@gmail.com
   
*Foti, Jerome and Nadia
621 Sandpit Rd
Arnadville LA 70512
Deer Ridge Farm, LLC
Phone: 337-322-2727
Cell: 337-322-2727
jeromefoti@centurytel.net
*Foti, Ken
3325 Giamanco Street
Alexandria LA 71301
BEC Croche
Phone: 318-445-7894
Cell: 318-442-1142
tfoti77039@aol.com
   
*Frazier, Lee
1960 Planner Mill Road
DeRidder LA 70634
Lee Frazier Enterprises
Phone: 337-718-0028
mleefrazier@yahoo.com
Fuselier, Dr. Jacques
1101 West Port Street
Abbeville LA 70510
Whittington Vet Clinic
Phone: 337-893-8522
cow-vet.1@yahoo.com
   
*Futch, Steven
8575 Bent Tree Drive
Shreveport LA 71115
Outdoor Sports Adventures
Phone: 318-834-5162
Cell: 318-795-8014
stevenfutch@ymail.com
outdoorsportsadventures.com
Giddings, William
191 Sherwood Raod
Coushatta LA 71019
Giddings Whitetails
Phone: 318-464-2034
wkgiddings001@gmail.com
   
*Goebel, Kurt
27103 Raymond Road
Elton LA 70532
K-T's Crawfish and Deer
Phone: 337-584-2405
Cell: 337-246-1706
ktscrawfish@yahoo.com
Grubbs, Stephen
1133 Hwy 878
Oak Grove LA 71263
Muy Grande Whitetail
Phone: 318-231-9096
grubbsbullpalace@hotmail.com
   
*Guilbeau, Anthony
P.O. Box 747
Golden Meadow LA 70357
Formosa Plantation
Phone: 985-632-6633
Cell: 985-475-6590
noonieg@myviscom.com
Hebert, Percy
PO Box 2232
Patterson LA 70392
Hebert Deer Farm
Cell: 985-518-2215
percyhebert64@yahoo.com
   
Hines, Carolyn
PO Box 283
Winnfield LA 71483
Nanny's Family Whitetails
Phone: 318-277-4047
hinescbdodge@yahoo.com
Hohensee, Scott
325 River Chase Way
New Braunfels TX 78132
Purina Animal Nutrition
Phone: 210.288.2956
scotthohensee@yahoo.com
   
Hohlen, Justin
311 Ash Ave
Ames IA 50014
justin.hohlen9494@gmail.com
Holcombe, Jesse
416 Creekside Court
Covington LA 70435
985.246.8230   
jesseholcombe@gmail.com
   
*Holdman, Bill
215 Industrail Pkwy
West Monroe LA 71291
Elam Woods Whitetails
Phone: 318-397-9909
Cell: 318-381-1534
bill@amethystconstruction.com
elamwoodswhitetails.com
*Holdman, Ben
215 Industrail Pkwy
West Monroe LA 71291
Elam Woods Whitetails
Phone: 318-397-9909
Cell: 318-381-1533
ben@amethystconstruction.com
elamwoodswhitetails.com
   
Holtgrieve, Kim
842 Ridge Road
Waterloo IL 62298
Superior Milk Replacers
Phone: 618-939-9105
Cell: 314-616-4380
kim@superiormilk.com
superiormilkreplacer.com
Jeane, Herb
498 JONES ROAD
HAUGHTON LA 71037
Diamond J Ranch
Phone: 318-687-4524
Cell: 318-470-7623
htjeane@aol.com
   
Jeane, Chad
404 Atkins Place
Benton LA 71006
Diamond J Ranch
Phone: 318-470-6666
chad.jeane@strikeusa.com
Jeane, Michael
906 Lincoln Drive
Shreveport LA 71107
Diamond J Ranch
Phone: 318-426-7625
mjeane@bellsouth.net
   
Jernigan, Gary
32100 Zander Lane
Albany LA 70711
Bon Temps Whitetails
Phone: 985.969.1439
bontempswhitetails@gmail.com
Johnston, Justin
PO Box 2730
Gonzales LA 70707
jjohnston@smith-tank.com
   
Jones, Edward
35468 Hunter Lane
Prairieville LA 70769
Bell Fence
ejones@bellfence.com
*Kaplan, Josh
146 Coteau Dugypre Lane
Gheens LA 70355
Golden Ranch Farm
Phone: 985-227-3664
Cell: 985-227-3664
josh@goldenranch.com
   
Kichen, Sid
P.O. Box 1883
Albany La 70711
SidKin
Phone: 225.567.1109
Cell: 985.974.0143
sidkin52@gmail.com
*Killen, Ken
P.O. Box 157
Waterproof LA 71375
AgriLife Protein Solutions
Phone: 318.282.1458
kkillen1@aol.net
   
Kustenmacher,  Arnold
PO Box 40
Talisheek LA 70464
Talisheek Farms
Phone: 985-373-1200
abk1085@yahoo.com
Lioi, Tom
7385 Greywood Drive
Shreveport LA 71107
4-X Rach
Phone: 318-465-0944
macksguideservice257@gmail.com
   
*Magee, Bill
22095 8th Street
Abita Springs LA 70420
Sunhillow Bucks & Berries
Cell: 985-630-1916
billmagee@bellsouth.net
Martin , Jason
1051 Fields Hwy
Dequincy LA 70633
Silver Eagle Whitetails
Phone: 337-274-7913
jasonm@performace-contractors.com
   
Martinez, Cassie
1504 Hwy 654 C
Gheens LA 70355
M&M Deer Farms
Cell: 225-938-2852
mmdeerfarms@gmail.com
*Mayfield, Bill
81124 Chenel Road
Folsom LA 70437
Silver Creek Whitetails
Phone: 985-892-5316
Cell: 985-966-3449
glass20@bellsouth.net
   
Mayfield, Kasey
81124 Chenel Road
Folsom LA 70437
Silver Creek Whitetails
Phone: 985-966-3256
kaseymayfield@gmail.com
Mayfield, Michelle
81124 Chenel Road
Folsom LA 70437
Silver Creek Whitetails
Phone: 985-966-3256
kmtrucking@att.net
   
Miller, Jr., Jerry
20126 Sisters Rd.
Ponchatoula LA 70454
Miller Farm
Phone: 985-981-8106
pickelite@hotmail.com
Miller,  Kyle
119 S. Meyers Drive
Lafayette LA 70508
   
*Naquin, Garrett
PO Box 3755
Houma LA 70361
Frogeo Cattle
Phone: 985-852-0825
 
   
*Norris, Graham
405 Dollar Lane
West Monroe LA 71291
Norris Farms
Phone: 318-366-7361
grahamnorris@bellsouth.net
*Patton, Felicia
P.O. Box 390
Choudrant LA 71227
Xtreme Whitetails
Phone:318.768.2655
Cell: 318.768.4509
felicia@xtremewhitetailsla.com
   
*Patton, Chris
P.O. Box 390
Choudrant LA 71227
Xtreme Whitetails
Phone: 318-768-2655
Cell: 318-768-4478
chris@candfcontracting.com
*Patton, Addison
P.O. Box 390
Choudrant LA 71227
Xtreme Whitetails
Phone: 318-768-2655
Cell: 318-768-4478
   
*Patton, Luke
P.O. Box 390
Choudrant LA 71227
Xtreme Whitetails
Phone: 318-768-2655
Cell: 318-768-4478
Potts, Michael
649 CR 4110
DeKalb TX 75559
Loco Hombre Whitetails
Phone: 903-748-5036
laceypotts@cableone.net
   
Reine, Brian
61393 Hwy 1091
Slidell LA 70452
Rosalie Farms
Phone: 985-960-3929
breine@omnipinnacle.com
Riley,  JD
2576 East Mountain Road South
Longview TX 75604
MC Riley Properties
Phone: 903-759-8045
Cell: 903-918-3570
texasbowhunter45@yahoo.com
   
Roche, Jason
120 Clement Road
Benton LA 71006
roche_jason@yahoo.com
Rogers, Jarrett
PO Box 962
Hudge LA 71247
Dugdemona Research
Phone:318-914-3049
dugdemonaresearch@yahoo.com
   
*Rogers, Robert
45232 Rogers Road
Hammond LA 70401
Circle R Ranch
Phone: 985-345-4096
Cell: 985-969-0035
circler.ranch@yahoo.com
Rothschild, Steven
3220 Tisdale Road
Eros LA 71238
krisrothschild@yahoo.com
   
Sampey, Dwaine
163 Goldonna Road
Goldonna LA 71031
Legends Whitetails
Phone: 318-727-9043
Cell: 318-663-0210
sampey3514@gmail.com
Sheets, Arnold
11234 George Lambert Road
St. Amant LA 70774
Black Bayou Whitetails
Phone: 225-644-5639
Cell: 225-281-9210
econh20@eatel.net
   
Smith, E. Boomer
PO Box 40
Livonia LA 70755 Ashwood
ebsmithlumber@live.com
Smrekar, Jordan
PO Box 608
Llano TX 78643
Double Dime Whitetails
Phone:214-417-6217
doubledimewhitetails@yahoo.com
doubledimewhitetails.com
   
Soderberg, Donald R.
1000 Park Rd
Florien LA 71429
Toro Whitetails
Phone: 318.586.4236
Cell: 318-315-0157
drsoderberg@hotmail.com
Sosa, Shiloh
PO Box 244
Freer TX 78357
7C's Whitetails
Phone: 956-285-0041
shiloh.sosa@chouest.com
   
*Spencer, Curtis
83103 Hwy 25
Folsom LA 70437
Spencers Feed & Seed
Phone: 985-796-3970
Cell: 985-264-9030
spencersfeed@bellsouth.net
spencersfeed.com
*Stone, Scott
905 Bosco Lane
Bosco LA 71202
Bosco Lodge
Phone: 318-355-5525
Cell: 318-323-4917
sstone@opsb.net
   
Stotzfus, John
6099 Wanner Road
Narvon PA 17555
5 Star Genetics
Phone: 574-596-2347
jes@rockyridgewhitetails.com
*Street, Jimmy
3611 Front Street
WINNSBORO LA 71295
Hollywood Brake Whitetails
Phone: 318-376-5240
jhstreet@bellsouth.net
TripleSFarms.com
   
Tassin, Jerry D
PO Box 978
Olla LA 71465
WinnLA Deer Ranch
Phone: 337-257-0402
jerrydtassin@yahoo.com
Tharpe, Roger
1385 Gravel Point Road
Frierson LA 71027
Cell: 318-208-1594
bayoucontractors@aol.com
   
Thomas, C
1179 Hwy 521
Haynesville LA 71038
desert_docn4u@yahoo.com
*Thomas, Daniel
242 Daniel Thomas Rd
Springhill LA 71075
Daniel Thomas Whitetails
Phone: 318-539-2902
Cell: 318-469-9404
dbthomas40@gmail.com
danielthomaswhitetails.com
   
Thomas, Jason
1179 Hwy 521
Haynesville LA 71038
Thomas Deer Farm
Phone: 318-268-7885
jason.thomas9177@gmail.com
Thompson, Mitch
66353 Charles McDaniel Rd
Kentwood LA 70444
Thompson Whitetails
Phone: 985-662-1439
Cell: 985-662-1439
mitchthomp25@yahoo.com
   
Thompson, Ray
40099 Babin Road
Ponchatoula LA 70454
Thompson Whitetails
Phone: 985-386-4090
Cell: 985-662-4322
rthomp@charter.net
Touchstone, Edwin
4083 Deer Run Drive
Lake Charles LA 70611
Southern Bayou Bucks
Phone:337-526-1752
brick1998@bellsouth.net
   
*Tractor, Ruston
P.O. Box 844
Ruston LA 71273
Ruston Tractor
Phone: 318-251-2946
Cell: 318-243-0671
jeremy@rustontractor.com
Twigg, Teddy
39407 Bradbury Lane
Prairieville LA 70769
tptwigg@eatel.net
   
Veitenheimer, James
1270 McMurtry Rd
Windhurst TX 76389
V-Tex Whitetails
Phone:940.423.6353
Cell: 940.237.6353
jamesv54@yahoo.com
v-texwhitetails.com
*Watts, Brandon
2536 Whitehead Road
Choudrant LA 71227
Watts Whitetails
Phone: 318-768-2018
Cell: 318-243-2326
   
*Weeks, Grady
6978 Hwy 15
Vidalia LA 71373
West, James Craig
3811 Hwy 95
Mamou LA 70554
West Trophy Farms, LLC
Phone: 337-831-5532
wb.farms@yahoo.com
   
West, Skip
54301 South 351 Road
Maramec OK 740745
Circle W Whitetails
Phone:918-671-8669
skip@circlewwhitetails.com
Whittington, Dr. Paul
1101 West Port Street
Abbeville LA 70510
Whittington Vet Clinic
Cell: 337-893-8522
drpaul@whittingtonvetclinic.com
   
Williams, Glen
255 Goldonna Road
Goldonna LA 71031
Legends Whitetails
Phone: 318-332-9334
glenwill99@yahoo.com
Williams, Maree Lou
1916 County Rd 2324
Terrell TX 75160
RW Trophy Ranch
Phone: 214-808-7680
sphynxkin@gmail.com
   
Last updated: ????